Scientific Advisory Council

Dr. Ronald PohorylesPriv.-Doz. Dr. Ronald Pohoryles, Chair
ICCR Foundation gemeinnützige Privatstiftung


Elke Benning-RohnkeElke Benning-Rohnke
Managing Partner of Benning&Company, Frankfurt/M.


Prof. Meinolf Dierkes Prof. Dr. Meinolf Dierkes (Chair 6/2004-4/2011)
Social Science Research Center Berlin


Prof. Dr. Heinrich Mäding Prof. Dr. Heinrich Mäding
(Chair from 04/2011 - 03/2016) President of the German "Akademie für Raumforschung und Landesplanung". 1992-2006 Head of the German Institute for Urbanistik


Claudine NierthClaudine Nierth
Spokeswoman of the Federal Board "Mehr Demokratie e. V." (More Democracy e. V.)


Vigdis Nipperdey Vigdis Nipperdey
Former Chair of the academic senate at Technical University Munich


Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ortwin Renn Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ortwin Renn
Professor at the Stuttgart University and Managing Director of DIALOGIK - society for communication- and cooperation-research (non profit)


Dr. Nikolas Vortmeyer
Selbständiger Unternehmensberater